S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Vinod K Paul, Member, Niti Aayog	Chairman (Ex-Officio)
2.	Dr.Rajiv Bahl, Secretary, DHR	Vice Chairman(Ex-Officio)
3.	Secretary, Deptt. of Biotechnology	Member (Ex-Officio)
4.	Secretary(Ayush	Member (Ex-Officio)
5.	DGHS,MoHFW	Member(Ex-Officio)
6	AS&FA,MoHFW	Member(Ex-Officio)
7.	AS & MD MoHFW	Member Ex-Officio)
8.	JS(Policy)MoHFW	Member (Ex-Officio)
9.	Ms Anu Nagar, Joint Secy., DHR	Member Secretary(Ex-Officiol
10.	Dr.Rakesh Agarwal, Director, JIPMER	Expert Member
11.	Dr. Shalini Bharat, Director, TISS, Mumbai	Expert Member
12.	Dr.BS Murthy, Director, IIT, HIyderabad	Expert Member
	Dr. Dileep Mavlenkar, Director, IIPH	
13.	Gandhinagar	Expert Member
14.	Dr.C S Pramesh, Director, TMH, Mumbai	Expert Member
	Dr.Chetan Ghate, Director, Instt. Of	
15.	Economic Growth, Delhi	Expert Member
1.6	Dr. Karthikeyan, Cardiologist, AIIMS,New	T
16.	Delhi Delhi de	Expert Member
7.	Dr. Vijai Chaithaiwala, Indep. Healthcare and Biotech Consultant	Evnort Mombor
/.		Expert Member
18	Prof.K K Talwar, Ex-Director, PGIMER, Chandigarh	Sr.Advisor
10	Prof. S.Ramji, Profof	D1.7 14 v 15 U 1
	Excellence(Retd.),Deptt.ot	
19.	Paediatrics, MAMC, New Delhi	Sr.Advisor